GFWC Header

State Convention 2010

Installation of 2010-2012 State Officers

Babs Condon, Maryland, International 1st Vice President; Debbie Hall, Past President; Kathy Wilburn, Recording Secretary; Linda McCourt, Vice President; Judy Foot, President-Elect; Debbie Kehrli, President



State Clubwoman of the Year
Debbie Hall, Past President, presents the award to Connie Cloinger, District I President